Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luke Bagnall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luke Bagnall

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marcia Beams

November 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was a State Farm policy holder for 25 years. I have 3 vehicles with full coverage plus my home owners insurance. I called State Farm to add my daughter on a policy. She was on another vehicle paying $128 a month. I needed to get her off one vehicle and added to a different vehicle. Her new quote, with State Farm, was $455 a month. I explained that I didn't want her to have her own policy, I just needed her to be added as a driver. The lady told me that, that was the correct quote. Needless to say, I went with Progressive."

Ada Yuan

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke and Tomas answered all my questions in a timely manner and explained things very clearly. In particular, Tomas helped me with finding the best and the most affordable car insurance package for me and my needs, greatly appreciate all the help!!"

Ivan Del villar

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a new vehicle for the first time and needed help with setting up car insurance. I decided to contact Ms. Karen to walk me through the steps to get a policy started. She went above and beyond what I expected! She explained the policy in great detail, answered all my questions, and addressed every concerns. She assured me I was in good hands and she was correct. I will recommend State Farm insurance to everyone, specifically Karen for her amazing customer service!."

jennifer avalos

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) •Karen Jaramillo will go above and beyond to meet all of your needs, from standard inquiries you have of your insurance policy to even things in a million years you wouldn't even know you have or are entitled to with such. She'll break it down for you and put it in a way you understand it the best (especially with insurances that are confusing for a lot of people) so you can actually know what are you paying for and the benefits and services you have with the type of insurance you get. I highly recommend her, never have I understood my insurance so well before and neither had a service so pleasing with someone at an insurance company than with her. The other representatives I've always had lack of costumer service and be with the worst attitude and in a hurry. She's the best! Kind, courteous, and will always look for the best for you! . If you're looking for an incredible experience and an agent trustworthy she's the one.. Especially for the Hispanic community out there! Since she's bilingual; That don't have an idea because it's as twice complicated for them (language and understanding insurances) She's truly awesome💕 •Karen Jaramillo will go above and beyond to accommodate your every need, from standard inquiries you have about your insurance policy to things in a million years you wouldn't even know you have or are entitled to with such. She will break it down and put it in the way you understand best (especially with insurance that is confusing to many people) so you can really know what you are paying for and what benefits and services you have with the type of insurance you get. I highly recommend her, I have never understood my insurance so well before and I have never had such pleasant service with someone in an insurance company as with her. The other reps I have had are always lacking in customer service and have the worst attitude and are in a hurry. She is the best! Friendly, courteous and will always look out for the best for you! P.S. If you are looking for an incredible experience and a reliable agent, she is the one... Especially for the Hispanic community! Since she is bilingual; That they have no idea because it is doubly complicated for them (language and understanding insurance) She is really amazing 💕 (Original) •Karen Jaramillo will go above and beyond to meet all of your needs, from standard inquiries you have of your insurance policy to even things in a million years you wouldn’t even know you have or are entitled to with such. She’ll break it down for you and put it in a way you understand it the best (especially with insurances that are confusing for a lot of people) so you can actually know what are you paying for and the benefits and services you have with the type of insurance you get. I highly recommend her, never have I understood my insurance so well before and neither had a service so pleasing with someone at an insurance company than with her. The other representatives I’ve had always lack of costumer service and be with the worst attitude and in a hurry. She’s the best! Kind, courteous, and will always look for the best for you! P.s. If you’re looking for an incredible experience and an agent trustworthy she’s the one.. Specially for the Hispanic community out there! Since she’s bilingual; That don’t have an idea because it’s as twice complicated for them (language and understanding insurances) She’s truly awesome💕 •Karen Jaramillo hará todo lo posible para satisfacer todas sus necesidades, desde consultas estándar que tenga sobre su póliza de seguro hasta cosas en un millón de años que ni siquiera sabría que tiene o a las que tiene derecho con tal. Ella lo desglosará y lo pondrá de la manera que mejor lo entienda (especialmente con los seguros que son confusos para muchas personas) para que pueda saber realmente qué está pagando y los beneficios y servicios que tiene con el tipo de seguro que obtiene. La recomiendo mucho, nunca antes había entendido tan bien mi seguro y tampoco había tenido un servicio tan agradable con alguien en una compañía de seguros como con ella. Los otros representantes que he tenido siempre carecen de atención al cliente y están con la peor actitud y con prisa. ¡Ella es la mejor! ¡Amable, cortés y siempre buscará lo mejor para ti! PD. Si buscas una experiencia increíble y un agente de confianza, ella es la indicada... ¡Especialmente para la comunidad hispana! Como ella es bilingüe; Que no tengan idea porque les es doblemente complicado (lenguaje y entender seguros) Ella es realmente increíble 💕"

Valentina Garcia

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome!! The person who helped me with my car insurance is Tomas and he’s been super helpful. He me a pretty reasonable price and has always been pretty quick to answer when I have a question. 100% recommended, if you get their help, ask for Tomas :)"

juanjo pino

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, fast and awesome people. Called in and asked to speak with Tomas and he treated me great, gave an excellent service and fast. highly recommended to give them a call or even stop by"

Nina Saganski

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been working with Luke for the past week or so, and he has been extremely helpful and communicative! He has been very informative and had made sure that we understand everything! I'd definitely recommend reaching out to him!"

Mark Kuchnicki

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice person I would really recommend him he even took me out to lunch thats how nice he is"

Alex Sierra

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice n very helpful 👍"
Profile photo of Reyna Ortiz

Reyna Ortiz

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Karen Jaramillo and her team for the professionalism that they provide to their customers. They also do an incredible job at explain and guiding their customers through the process!"

pat Walters

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke is awesome I get treated like family by the team"

Hussein Fahed

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Elijah Yi

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tomas and Luke have been taking care of me since 2019. Tomas has been an incredible help and he is always attentive to my needs. His turnaround on requests are very quick (within the day I ask him to help). I would recommend working with Tomas!"

Gonzalo Lloren

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Thomas for your excellent service!!"

Marisol Arroyo

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to Luke’s office and worked with Karen. She was super sweet and understanding . Having to explain everything to me. Thank you!"

Raul Santos

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was an excellent agent, she was able to give me the best premium that I could possibly get, and is always willing to help in case if any type of emergency. Thank you Karen!"

May Magall

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the costumer service this location provides. I needed a quote for my business and Karen Jaramillo was extremely helpful and really explained what type of coverage would best based on the service I provide. She went through and reviewed the policy I currently have with another company (liberty mutual) and crunched up the numbers so that I have even more coverage at affordable price compared to my previous policy. I’m extremely pleased and she answered every single question I had thoroughly. Even though I felt a bit like I was asking too many things at once she still was very patient with me. Thank you Karen!"

Julia Ghosh

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with the agent Tomas on getting a good deal on a quote for my insurance. The professionalism and the efficiency of the agents at State Farm is worth the time. I am very much please with Tomas’s help and will be looking forward to be working with him and State Farm as my insurance. :)"

Spyder Watson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with this office for over 30 years always quality customer service."

Tyler Pellerito

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke and his office staff are great people to work with. Highly recommended."

Maria Reyes

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really like the service that Danny gave me in the office. I highly recommend this office if you need car or home insurance. Thank you (Original) Me gusta mucho el servicio que me dio Danny en la oficina. Recomiendo mucho esta oficina si necesitas un seguro de carro o casa. Gracias"

Brandon VanEck

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience! Great Agency!"

Kenneth Konyndykk

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Agent was very helpful with my insurance needs"

Allanger Salgado

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with this agency and it is great. They have awesome customer service and always focus on customer satisfaction. If you call, ask for Danny. He does a great job helping customers with their insurance needs."

beto arreola

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"First of all Danny did a great job with finding quotes for my wife and I! We are so grateful for finding us good rates even at such a young age (22). Super professional and very responsive!"