Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of grace hartuniewicz

grace hartuniewicz

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by grace hartuniewicz
"Danny did an awesome job with helping me get an updated policy in a very timely manner! Super quick and professional!"
Profile photo of Maria C

Maria C

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria C
"Muy amables, te ayudan en todas tus preguntas"
Profile photo of Alyce Rivera

Alyce Rivera

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyce Rivera
"Any time I need help Luke and staff will help me. They are the BEST to do business with."
Profile photo of Jennifer Brink- Lake

Jennifer Brink- Lake

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Brink- Lake
"I was dealing with Danny. Talk about personable!! This guy was super awesome! He answered all of my questions. I am so relieved after speaking with him. I now understand how my coverage works.If you need anything insurance wise, ask for Danny!!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Lozano

Kirsten Lozano

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Lozano
"muy competentes explicando cualquier duda seriedad absoluta y ventaja que son bilegue."
Profile photo of Starlin 62

Starlin 62

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Starlin 62
"Muy buena atención excelente"
Profile photo of John Cocoma

John Cocoma

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Cocoma
"Came in here to get an event insurance because I know that I will get the best service in this office. Tomas Yacuzio was super helpful and provided great insight into my request. I was very pleased with the service they provided. Effective, concise, and polite."
Profile photo of Michael McCall

Michael McCall

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McCall
"You are the BEST branch that I've ever worked with. You guys have been more than helpful! I am so grateful to work with you all. Thanks for helping with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of dani lasley

dani lasley

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dani lasley
"Super fast service! Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Luis Ocampo

Luis Ocampo

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ocampo
"Daniel Arreola has been our agent for the past few years. He is one of the best agents I have had the pleasure of working with since, he is very professional and highly recommended to anyone looking for auto, home and business insurance!!!"
Profile photo of A Bridwell

A Bridwell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Bridwell
"Best Customer service in Grand Rapids! Luke and his team make it so easy to get the best deals and makes everything easy to understand."
Profile photo of Brooklyn Dornbos

Brooklyn Dornbos

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Dornbos
"Luke and his office are always happy to help you! Always have a smile on there faces and are a fun team! Couldn't ask for a better insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Aaron Hathaway

Aaron Hathaway

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hathaway
"Best State Farm branch by far! Luke and his staff are always so accommodating and paying my bill is so fast and easy. Luke is the G.O.A.T. 10/10"
Profile photo of Arreyl

Arreyl

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arreyl
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Danny. He is the definition of outstanding customer service! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Osama Al Haymi

Osama Al Haymi

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Osama Al Haymi
"I have known Danny for years, both personally and professionally. I can confidently say that he has a deep understanding and enthusiasm for the insurance industry. Most recently when a friend of mine was in need of Insurance guidance, I knew exactly who to refer them to. And let me tell you, Danny did not disappoint! He went out of his way to make sure she was taken care of and covered. I wholeheartedly endorse Danny for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Diana VL

Diana VL

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana VL
"We recently switched all our insurance to this office. Agent Danny Arreola was very helpful and friendly, and he found us better coverage and saved us money. Great office, friendly staff, we're very happy we made the switch!"
Profile photo of Sandy Salgado

Sandy Salgado

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Salgado
"Danny is very efficient and knowledgeable! He goes through every step of the way and makes easy to understand insurance. I 100% recommend having him as an agent!"
Profile photo of Laurie Hedgecock

Laurie Hedgecock

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Hedgecock
"Great service. My Auto insurance includes road assistance. Needed a jump start a few days ago, and got it done in under 20 minutes. Short drive to get a new battery . WELL DONE!"
Profile photo of Maria Cervantes

Maria Cervantes

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cervantes
"Best insurance in town, I really recommend it. Been a customer for years and I’m very happy."
Profile photo of Calvin Gondick

Calvin Gondick

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Gondick
"I’ve had my own car insurance for a long time through State Farm, but never knew much about homeowners and the other options I had with bundling, considering I didn’t have a house. Danny was a fantastic help, very knowledgeable and didn’t hesitate on any of the oddball questions I asked him. Hopefully when I purchase my own house I’m able to work with him again!"
Profile photo of Ezequiel Rojo

Ezequiel Rojo

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ezequiel Rojo
"Great customer service by Tomas!"
Profile photo of Heather Murphy

Heather Murphy

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Murphy
"Thanks for helping me shop for insurance! Tomás was a tremendous help, thank you!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Aguilar

Kimberly Aguilar

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Aguilar
"I have been with state farm for more than a year and I want to thank rigo because he helped me a lot whenever I have a question he explains and tries to solve it and if he doesn't answer I leave a voice message and returns my calls quickly rigo is a good agent because he has the patience to help"
Profile photo of Oney Gonzalez

Oney Gonzalez

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oney Gonzalez
"Tremendous job from Danny and Rigo !! They are the best in Michigan!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Victor Sahagun

Victor Sahagun

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Sahagun
"I had a very positive experience here. Karen was amazing, she answered all my questions promptly and made me feel at ease moving forward. I highly recommend her, very professional and caring."