Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luke Bagnall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Luke Bagnall

5 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Reyna Ortiz

Reyna Ortiz

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Karen Jaramillo and her team for the professionalism that they provide to their customers. They also do an incredible job at explain and guiding their customers through the process!"
Profile photo of pat Walters

pat Walters

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke is awesome I get treated like family by the team"
Profile photo of Hussein Fahed

Hussein Fahed

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Elijah Yi

Elijah Yi

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tomas and Luke have been taking care of me since 2019. Tomas has been an incredible help and he is always attentive to my needs. His turnaround on requests are very quick (within the day I ask him to help). I would recommend working with Tomas!"
Profile photo of Gonzalo Lloren

Gonzalo Lloren

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Thomas for your excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Marisol Arroyo

Marisol Arroyo

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to Luke’s office and worked with Karen. She was super sweet and understanding . Having to explain everything to me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Raul Santos

Raul Santos

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was an excellent agent, she was able to give me the best premium that I could possibly get, and is always willing to help in case if any type of emergency. Thank you Karen!"
Profile photo of Alex Sierra

Alex Sierra

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice n very helpful 👍"
Profile photo of Julia Ghosh

Julia Ghosh

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Spyder Watson

Spyder Watson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with this office for over 30 years always quality customer service."
Profile photo of Tyler Pellerito

Tyler Pellerito

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke and his office staff are great people to work with. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Maria Reyes

Maria Reyes

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon VanEck

Brandon VanEck

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience! Great Agency!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Konyndykk

Kenneth Konyndykk

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Agent was very helpful with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Allanger Salgado

Allanger Salgado

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with this agency and it is great. They have awesome customer service and always focus on customer satisfaction. If you call, ask for Danny. He does a great job helping customers with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of beto arreola

beto arreola

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"First of all Danny did a great job with finding quotes for my wife and I! We are so grateful for finding us good rates even at such a young age (22). Super professional and very responsive!"
Profile photo of IA T. Torres

IA T. Torres

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people, Nice Service!"
Profile photo of Laura Martin Lafontsee

Laura Martin Lafontsee

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're Professional, Courteous, Helpful, Knowledgeable. They'll always go above & beyond not just for the policies you have, but on any questions about financial planning, reviewing your policies to save monies."
Profile photo of Stacy Wallach

Stacy Wallach

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff- second to none. Always willing to help, answer questions, and always has your best interest in mind. They genuinely care. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Arreola

Elizabeth Arreola

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance I could ask for! Daniel was able to answer all my questions and really took the time to find a plan that best fit my needs. This is the best State Farm agency in the area, a big thank you to Daniel and the rest of the State Farm team."
Profile photo of Jose Arreola

Jose Arreola

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danny helped me out a lot and was able to answer a lot of question for me as a first time shopper for car insurance on my own. Would highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Jessica Manning

Jessica Manning

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to go for insurance! I love the team they have here!"
Profile photo of John Cocoma

John Cocoma

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5