Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael McCall

Michael McCall

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McCall
"You are the BEST branch that I've ever worked with. You guys have been more than helpful! I am so grateful to work with you all. Thanks for helping with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of dani lasley

dani lasley

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dani lasley
"Super fast service! Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Luis Ocampo

Luis Ocampo

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ocampo
"Daniel Arreola has been our agent for the past few years. He is one of the best agents I have had the pleasure of working with since, he is very professional and highly recommended to anyone looking for auto, home and business insurance!!!"
Profile photo of A Bridwell

A Bridwell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Bridwell
"Best Customer service in Grand Rapids! Luke and his team make it so easy to get the best deals and makes everything easy to understand."
Profile photo of Adrian Alvarez

Adrian Alvarez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Alvarez
"Great and friendly service Karen have the best customer service she’s my héroe thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Brooklyn Dornbos

Brooklyn Dornbos

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Dornbos
"Luke and his office are always happy to help you! Always have a smile on there faces and are a fun team! Couldn't ask for a better insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Aaron Hathaway

Aaron Hathaway

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hathaway
"Best State Farm branch by far! Luke and his staff are always so accommodating and paying my bill is so fast and easy. Luke is the G.O.A.T. 10/10"
Profile photo of Arreyl

Arreyl

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arreyl
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Danny. He is the definition of outstanding customer service! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Osama Al Haymi

Osama Al Haymi

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Osama Al Haymi
"I have known Danny for years, both personally and professionally. I can confidently say that he has a deep understanding and enthusiasm for the insurance industry. Most recently when a friend of mine was in need of Insurance guidance, I knew exactly who to refer them to. And let me tell you, Danny did not disappoint! He went out of his way to make sure she was taken care of and covered. I wholeheartedly endorse Danny for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Diana VL

Diana VL

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana VL
"We recently switched all our insurance to this office. Agent Danny Arreola was very helpful and friendly, and he found us better coverage and saved us money. Great office, friendly staff, we're very happy we made the switch!"
Profile photo of Sandy Salgado

Sandy Salgado

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Salgado
"Danny is very efficient and knowledgeable! He goes through every step of the way and makes easy to understand insurance. I 100% recommend having him as an agent!"
Profile photo of Laurie Hedgecock

Laurie Hedgecock

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Hedgecock
"Great service. My Auto insurance includes road assistance. Needed a jump start a few days ago, and got it done in under 20 minutes. Short drive to get a new battery . WELL DONE!"
Profile photo of Maria Cervantes

Maria Cervantes

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cervantes
"Best insurance in town, I really recommend it. Been a customer for years and I’m very happy."
Profile photo of Calvin Gondick

Calvin Gondick

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Gondick
"I’ve had my own car insurance for a long time through State Farm, but never knew much about homeowners and the other options I had with bundling, considering I didn’t have a house. Danny was a fantastic help, very knowledgeable and didn’t hesitate on any of the oddball questions I asked him. Hopefully when I purchase my own house I’m able to work with him again!"
Profile photo of Ezequiel Rojo

Ezequiel Rojo

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ezequiel Rojo
"Great customer service by Tomas!"
Profile photo of Heather Murphy

Heather Murphy

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Murphy
"Thanks for helping me shop for insurance! Tomás was a tremendous help, thank you!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Aguilar

Kimberly Aguilar

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Aguilar
"I have been with state farm for more than a year and I want to thank rigo because he helped me a lot whenever I have a question he explains and tries to solve it and if he doesn't answer I leave a voice message and returns my calls quickly rigo is a good agent because he has the patience to help"
Profile photo of Oney Gonzalez

Oney Gonzalez

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oney Gonzalez
"Tremendous job from Danny and Rigo !! They are the best in Michigan!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Victor Sahagun

Victor Sahagun

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Sahagun
"I had a very positive experience here. Karen was amazing, she answered all my questions promptly and made me feel at ease moving forward. I highly recommend her, very professional and caring."
Profile photo of Evie De Vries

Evie De Vries

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evie De Vries
"Luke and team are top notch! Our family has been with State Farm for years and attribute our loyalty to their responsive, friendly and knowledgeable expertise. Luke seems to treat all of his clients with dignity, respect and care. We are thankful for his friendship and for the service we get from him for all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of C C

C C

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C C
"Great agent! Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Matt DeHoog

Matt DeHoog

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt DeHoog
"Luke is the best. Responsive, caring, and in tune with our family's needs."
Profile photo of Eduardo Cevallos

Eduardo Cevallos

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Cevallos
"(Translated by Google) Excellent advice from Tomas!! Gentle and professional (Original) Excelente asesoria por parte de Tomas!! Gentil y profesional"
Profile photo of Marcia Beams

Marcia Beams

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Beams
"I am a State Farm policy holder for over 25 years. Luke Bagnall is top notch. If I have issues, he returns my call immediately. I strongly recommend him."
Profile photo of Ada Yuan

Ada Yuan

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Yuan
"Luke and Tomas answered all my questions in a timely manner and explained things very clearly. In particular, Tomas helped me with finding the best and the most affordable car insurance package for me and my needs, greatly appreciate all the help!!"